Ozzy Osbourne-No More Tears

Ozzy Osbourne-No More Tears

Released 17 September 1991
Recorded 1991


Ozzy Osbourne-No More Tears

No More Tears is the sixth studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne.

Guitarist Zakk Wylde contributed songwriting and guitar to the album, while Motörhead‘s bassist/vocalist Lemmy co-wrote the lyrics for four songs. Although Mike Inez performs in the album’s videos and promotional tours, long-time Ozzy Osbourne bassist Bob Daisleyplays on the entire album.


20,952 total views, 2 views today